Tom Campbell gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2018
Project Price: $1000 – $9,999

Concept Staging & Design, Inc. provided exquisite staging of our beach home. Michelle was awesome to work with. She is organized, develops a plan, then follows through with tenacity! Just as the painter was completing the painting of the entire house, Michelle suggested that we paint the red brick fireplace which we had decided not to do. After some thought, we went with her advice and she was totally right! It changed the whole living room!
We listed our house on a Friday and several buys looked at the property. We accepted one of two offers at full asking price and cash! While we had completely renovated the house from top to bottom, staging was such a great addition to help sell the house as buyers could see it as a home.
Michelle’s taste and expertise was very impressive. It was great to work with her and she made our project seem like her priority, We highly recommend Concept Staging & Design, Inc.!
The project cost was $1800.

Atlantic Bay Sotheby’s International Realty gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2018
Project Price: $1000 – $9,999

Michelle did a wonderful job for me staging a vacant unit. The property had been on the market for six months without an offer prior to my listing it. When I got the listing, I called Michelle, and she sprang into action. She was extremely responsive in getting back to me, and once the job was awarded, she got the unit staged and ready to go in no time. The unit looked beautiful in photos, and we had an accepted offer in less than 30 days. Michelle is a true professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Laurie Kraynick gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: November 2017
Project Price: less than $1,000

As a contractor I’m often asked by my clients to recommend someone for interior design. I always recommend Michelle Rosary (Concept Staging & Design) and they’re always thrilled with her. I even asked her for opinion on a Karndean floor I was installing in my house, she recommended a style opposite of what I liked, and she was right, it looks great. Highly recommended.

Michael Frontino gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

We hired Concept Staging and Design to assist us in staging our house for in upcoming open house. Michelle, the owner, was very professional and responsible ensuring everything looked great. She was also great in explaining why the motif chosen was good for the house, as well as very open to staging suggestions made by my wife and I. Michelle took time to meet us at the various vendors (Kitchen Island, Painting, Home Goods) so we could choose the correct paint color, pillows, and other items needed for the staging. She was very responsible to ensure everything went well. Michelle, in the middle of a snow storm the night before the open house, drove to the house with many other items to complete the staging.
At the end of the open house we received many compliments for the house and staging. We write this review to ensure she is credited for the wonderful job she did in presenting our house to the public. We are very pleased of the results and recommend this company for the services rendered.

Valerie Watts  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Received an estimate
Project Date: December 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle was great! We got right down to business and she was professional and friendly (yet blunt when necessary, as in “the curtains from 1980 have got to go”) about exactly what I needed to do to stage my house for sale. We hit every room and I have a specific to-do list. She suggested I email her if I have any follow-up questions, and provided me with a great discount for paint. Worth every penny!”

Lexi Short  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle helped my mother decorate my house as a surprise – while I spent 2 months in England with my then-fiancee planning our Bristolian wedding, Michelle transformed my grandmother’s mid-century ranch that I’d inherited into the perfect home for a pair of newlyweds. The house really, truly feels like our own place. Michelle painted and accessorized the kitchen, furnished the living room to cozy it up and update it, and created a lovely, cozy, romantic bedroom for my husband and me – as well as a smattering of lovely accessories throughout the house to create a really cohesive look. I went from feeling totally overwhelmed by all the work that needed to be done to get the house ready for myself and my husband, to being completely awestruck. I didn’t even know our cute little ranch could house so much style! I am so grateful my mother found Michelle. She was really a godsend – I don’t know what I’d have done without her!”

Lexi Palmieri  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“When I started redecorating my living room and bedroom, I had no idea what I wanted, or how to make the space work for my needs, or even what my style was. Michelle Rosary created a fabulous, comfortable, homey, and fashionable space that I am happy to come home to every day. We’ve begun working on several other rooms in my house, and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next!”

Heidi Russell  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: less than $1,000

“Michelle came to our house for a staging consultation. She was prompt, professional, and helpful. She offered great suggestions and listened to our concerns.”

 

Chris Altieri  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

“This company is amazing. We worked with Michelle. Her energy, professionalism and willingness to listen to the wants of the client are so obvious at your first meeting. She has an innate sense of style and a wonderful eye for color and design. She helped guide us with paint selection, room theme, cabinetry, flooring and tying it in with the rest of our home. We fell in love with her warmth and her confidence. She has great ideas and has vast resources to help you pull your project together. She checks in and gives help where needed, but allows you the freedom to move at your pace. She was essential for this project, and it was a relief to have her guidance and expertise. I highly recommend Michelle and Concept Staging & Design!”

 

Jim Burns  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2016
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“I met with Michelle in an effort to sell my home quickly. After speaking with her about our objectives she developed a theme specific to the lifestyle of the ideal buyer. She worked within my budget and delivered a fantastic result. The best part was that the house sold before we even listed it with a broker. Thank you Michelle!”

 

Anne Manton gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle was most helpful and her advice was spot-on. She had wonderful recommendations to enable our home to look its absolute best when we put it on the market. She is easy to work with and goes above and beyond to make everything look great! She even takes pictures that can be shared with realtors for online viewing.”

 

Kinlin Grover Real Estate   gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: July 2015
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

“Concept Staging & Design, Inc. totally transformed one of my listings. As a Realtor I am constantly in need of a company that can provide professional service as well as personal attention to my clients. Concept Staging & Design is that company. As a result of Concept Staging and Design, my listing had an increased Internet presence. By using one of the staged rooms as my lead photo, we received a dramatic increase in traffic to the website and an overall interest in viewing the property. This led to less time on the market, an increase in monetary value of the home close to $45,000 over the current market analysis, and a sold sign on the lawn.Michelle Rosary has great vision and a creative eye for transforming a house into a home. She can start with a blank canvas or utilize what is already in the home to add personal touches creating that “wow” factor a buyer is looking for. Most of all she is trustworthy, a knowledge expert, and truly cares about her clients. I would highly recommend Concept Staging & Design for any staging project, big or small.”Marcia Thorngate Smith
REALTOR
Kinlin Grover Real Estate
856 Main Street, Chatham, MA 02633
Mobile: 508-367-6699
Office Fax: 508-945-1872
mthorngatesmith@kinlingrover.com
MA Sales Agent License # 9030371

 

Marston Mills  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015

“As the homeowners, my husband & I first worked with Concept Staging & Design on a paint consult and then followed with their recommendations for our entire home. Every room needed fresh paint, a good scrubbing, the kitchen needed updating – new counter top, new sink, cabinets painted…and we did the work ourselves. It took awhile since there was so much to do, but with the help of online “how to” video’s and elbow grease – we got it done! Michelle found us a selection of what we needed from local home centers, paint, lighting, hardware, sink & countertops, everything – all in our price range and that was a huge benefit! Next, Michelle, a certified Stager & Redesigner, came in with her team and created a space that is inviting & so relaxing, and has great style – just a joy to be in. She combined some of our furniture and her staging design pieces and made it look gorgeous! She was very forthcoming with the investment we were making in our home and we are so pleased with the outcome.”

 

Onset Foursquare Church gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“When It comes to professional service and a business that cares Concept staging & Design, Inc. is for you. I am a pastor of a very progressive church in Wareham MA. Michelle came and transformed my office from chaos to clean and professional. Her friendly attitude and knowledge of design put me at ease. Everyone who walks into my office wants to know who did the fabulous job? I am proud to let them know that Concept Staging & Design is the company that help change the look from rags to riches, from busy to professional, from quaint to qualified. Give Michelle a chance to transform you home, office, and your life.God Bless that’s how I feel after having my work done.”

 

-Pastor G

 

Kristen Dawn  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: September 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“I saw a home that Michelle staged to be sold and the transformation was unbelievable. Michelle helped these people by giving them valuable tips to transform their kitchen with an affordable make-over. The home looked up to date while still keeping it’s original lovely charm. Concept Staging and Design brought in curtains, throw pillows and accessories that paired great with the new suggested lighting fixtures and painted cabinets. Everything Michelle picked out looked SO GOOD. I really look forward to working with this company again and applaud Michelle at Concept Staging and Design for her real passion, wisdom and dedication to this project.”

 

Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz
Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz
Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz