Valerie Watts  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Received an estimate
Project Date: December 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle was great! We got right down to business and she was professional and friendly (yet blunt when necessary, as in “the curtains from 1980 have got to go”) about exactly what I needed to do to stage my house for sale. We hit every room and I have a specific to-do list. She suggested I email her if I have any follow-up questions, and provided me with a great discount for paint. Worth every penny!”

Lexi Short  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle helped my mother decorate my house as a surprise – while I spent 2 months in England with my then-fiancee planning our Bristolian wedding, Michelle transformed my grandmother’s mid-century ranch that I’d inherited into the perfect home for a pair of newlyweds. The house really, truly feels like our own place. Michelle painted and accessorized the kitchen, furnished the living room to cozy it up and update it, and created a lovely, cozy, romantic bedroom for my husband and me – as well as a smattering of lovely accessories throughout the house to create a really cohesive look. I went from feeling totally overwhelmed by all the work that needed to be done to get the house ready for myself and my husband, to being completely awestruck. I didn’t even know our cute little ranch could house so much style! I am so grateful my mother found Michelle. She was really a godsend – I don’t know what I’d have done without her!”

Lexi Palmieri  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“When I started redecorating my living room and bedroom, I had no idea what I wanted, or how to make the space work for my needs, or even what my style was. Michelle Rosary created a fabulous, comfortable, homey, and fashionable space that I am happy to come home to every day. We’ve begun working on several other rooms in my house, and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next!”

Heidi Russell  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: less than $1,000

“Michelle came to our house for a staging consultation. She was prompt, professional, and helpful. She offered great suggestions and listened to our concerns.”

 

Chris Altieri  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

“This company is amazing. We worked with Michelle. Her energy, professionalism and willingness to listen to the wants of the client are so obvious at your first meeting. She has an innate sense of style and a wonderful eye for color and design. She helped guide us with paint selection, room theme, cabinetry, flooring and tying it in with the rest of our home. We fell in love with her warmth and her confidence. She has great ideas and has vast resources to help you pull your project together. She checks in and gives help where needed, but allows you the freedom to move at your pace. She was essential for this project, and it was a relief to have her guidance and expertise. I highly recommend Michelle and Concept Staging & Design!”

 

Jim Burns  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2016
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“I met with Michelle in an effort to sell my home quickly. After speaking with her about our objectives she developed a theme specific to the lifestyle of the ideal buyer. She worked within my budget and delivered a fantastic result. The best part was that the house sold before we even listed it with a broker. Thank you Michelle!”

 

Anne Manton gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“Michelle was most helpful and her advice was spot-on. She had wonderful recommendations to enable our home to look its absolute best when we put it on the market. She is easy to work with and goes above and beyond to make everything look great! She even takes pictures that can be shared with realtors for online viewing.”

 

Kinlin Grover Real Estate   gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: July 2015
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

“Concept Staging & Design, Inc. totally transformed one of my listings. As a Realtor I am constantly in need of a company that can provide professional service as well as personal attention to my clients. Concept Staging & Design is that company. As a result of Concept Staging and Design, my listing had an increased Internet presence. By using one of the staged rooms as my lead photo, we received a dramatic increase in traffic to the website and an overall interest in viewing the property. This led to less time on the market, an increase in monetary value of the home close to $45,000 over the current market analysis, and a sold sign on the lawn.Michelle Rosary has great vision and a creative eye for transforming a house into a home. She can start with a blank canvas or utilize what is already in the home to add personal touches creating that “wow” factor a buyer is looking for. Most of all she is trustworthy, a knowledge expert, and truly cares about her clients. I would highly recommend Concept Staging & Design for any staging project, big or small.”Marcia Thorngate Smith
REALTOR
Kinlin Grover Real Estate
856 Main Street, Chatham, MA 02633
Mobile: 508-367-6699
Office Fax: 508-945-1872
mthorngatesmith@kinlingrover.com
MA Sales Agent License # 9030371

 

Marston Mills  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015

“As the homeowners, my husband & I first worked with Concept Staging & Design on a paint consult and then followed with their recommendations for our entire home. Every room needed fresh paint, a good scrubbing, the kitchen needed updating – new counter top, new sink, cabinets painted…and we did the work ourselves. It took awhile since there was so much to do, but with the help of online “how to” video’s and elbow grease – we got it done! Michelle found us a selection of what we needed from local home centers, paint, lighting, hardware, sink & countertops, everything – all in our price range and that was a huge benefit! Next, Michelle, a certified Stager & Redesigner, came in with her team and created a space that is inviting & so relaxing, and has great style – just a joy to be in. She combined some of our furniture and her staging design pieces and made it look gorgeous! She was very forthcoming with the investment we were making in our home and we are so pleased with the outcome.”

 

Onset Foursquare Church gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“When It comes to professional service and a business that cares Concept staging & Design, Inc. is for you. I am a pastor of a very progressive church in Wareham MA. Michelle came and transformed my office from chaos to clean and professional. Her friendly attitude and knowledge of design put me at ease. Everyone who walks into my office wants to know who did the fabulous job? I am proud to let them know that Concept Staging & Design is the company that help change the look from rags to riches, from busy to professional, from quaint to qualified. Give Michelle a chance to transform you home, office, and your life.God Bless that’s how I feel after having my work done.”

 

-Pastor G

 

Kristen Dawn  gold-stars-tiny

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: September 2015
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

“I saw a home that Michelle staged to be sold and the transformation was unbelievable. Michelle helped these people by giving them valuable tips to transform their kitchen with an affordable make-over. The home looked up to date while still keeping it’s original lovely charm. Concept Staging and Design brought in curtains, throw pillows and accessories that paired great with the new suggested lighting fixtures and painted cabinets. Everything Michelle picked out looked SO GOOD. I really look forward to working with this company again and applaud Michelle at Concept Staging and Design for her real passion, wisdom and dedication to this project.”

 

Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz
Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz
Michelle Rosary in Hyannis Port, MA on Houzz